February 20, 2013

  • I’m just..

    ..in a bad mood. It’s been a while since I’ve felt this way. I don’t want to do anything, or talk to anyone. It’s one of those days where I just want to curl up in a ball and shutter the world away. But I can’t. I have things to do. I need to catch up in class.

    Bleh.

    Instead of wallowing, I just created a contest, maybe that will cheer me up…lol.

    To participate, go to http://www.facebook.com/cksavoryscents and share the status that says “Share this status..” and you can win two 2oz candles of your choice. Contest runs for the next 24 hours… have fun =]

    And even though I’ve got “the mean reds” (Breakfast at Tiffany’s fans….), I hope everyone else is doing okay today. <3

Comments (6)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *