April 29, 2013

  • I’ve lost 6 pounds

    So, on my weight loss journey, I’ve had 2 pops in something like 11 days..I really have no idea how many days. I’ve been eating healthier, with Skinny Taste as my inspiration for healthy recipes. So far, my absolute favorite is the zesty avocado cilantro dressing that I’ve made for chicken. I also like the Skinny Green Monster Smoothie..my first green smoothie!! Delicious! I tried the open faced tuna salad, not really a fan. I am a fan of everything avocado though!! Freaking delicious! I’ve lost 6 pounds thus far…and I’m excited to keep on going! Getting a gym membership soon…any suggestions for a work out playlist??

    Also, there’s only tonight and tomorrow to enter April’s giveaway!! Make any purchase and be entered into the contest!! The prize is a piece of jewelry of the winner’s choice from @LKJSlain!! So go, go, free jewelry! https://www.etsy.com/shop/crazy2love

    Also, masturbating every day is supposed to make one happier in one’s life. Jus sayin.

Comments (13)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *