Month: May 2013

  • Why I Stopped Going to School

    Well, part of the reason. I realized that I want no part of socialized health care. The health care industry is so fucked up already, and the government isn’t going to make it any better. I don’t want the government making choices for me about being a therapist. Maybe if I can figure out a way to be an agorist therapist..that would be awesome. Also, having my own little internet business would enable me to do what I would love the most: being a stay at home mom…when/if that ever happens…

    Speaking of, I have a couple new limited editions made: Hey, Sexy Lady, which is actually Sex on the Beach, and smells as such, with fresh peaches, oranges, and spiced cranberry. It smells divine. I have four 4oz jars and two 2oz jars. And then, the sexiest candle I’ve ever smelled in my life: Honey and Chocolate. Raw honey, cocoa butter, and chocolate. I have never…I am in love with this candle..and I only have TWO 4oz jars left, so you better snap them up if you want them!! Rings of Rainbows is back in the shop, as well. It’s going to be probably another month until my website is ready, so I have a sad panda. I don’t want to list anything on Etsy if I don’t have to, so if anyone wants to just use PayPal or Bitcoin, that’s good with me! I just don’t want to pay for every listing anymore, because I’ve paid ridiculous amounts of money for listing fees. So, just let me know if you want either of these two scents!! They’re both fabulous :D And of course, you can always visit the shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/crazy2love

    Also, flash sale for today only: Use SAVORY10 to get 25% off your order!