Month: January 2011

  • WTF is going on??

    I sign in to Xanga to see pulses from a whole shit load of people, saying they're going to/have unfriended, unsubbed people. Why? What happened now?

    Grrr. That's really upsetting to me, truly. I love xanga, and I love these people... can't we all just get along?

    Loving_hands_by_nemisis11

    So_Sex_by_SkyStill

  • Casual Sex

    Honestly I don't know how I feel about this. Casual sex, or "friends with benefits."

    I've tried casual dating before, and at the time, I decided that I can't handle that kind of relationship. If I'm with someone, I want to be with that person, and not have them go out with someone else if they choose to.

    So anyway, I bring this up because of this guy. His name is Edward. I've known him for a couple of years now, but we've never met. He lives in MN, not too far from me, actually. It's probably a half hour/40 minute drive. But for some time now, he keeps mentioning that he wants to meet me. He always calls me Gorgeous (he says it so often I'm starting to think that's what I'm called in his phone). He's made it blatantly clear that he wants to have sex with me.

    A couple of weeks ago we were texting and we started talking about relationships. He told me that he's been burned so many times that he really feels he's only willing to try it seriously one more time with one person. Ever. Everyone else is going to be a friend with benefits until that one person comes along. However, he never said where I fall in that category. I know that he wants me, so I'm assuming I would be a friend with benefits. I don't know how to feel about this, and I don't know how I feel about him, really. Since we've never met, I just don't know. He's really fun to flirt with through text messages, and he seems smart.

    I'm just frustrated because a) I haven't had sex in a VERY long time and b) I really don't know if I could handle a "friends with benefits" relationship with someone without having an emotional bond. GRRRRR!!!!!

    Oh, and on a side note, I know that he loves rough sex. Can I say yay?

    sex_nude_arterotik_orgazm_by_andras72

  • New Theme!!!!

    Oh my gosh you guys, tell me you are NOT in love with this theme!! Because I sure am!! It's different than my theme for my new blog, but I love it!!!

    Also, I am very tired, so all I'm going to say is Happy New Year!! (Well, it was the new year an hour ago for me, but I was busy watching The Biggest Loser then creating a new theme :)

    I hope 2011 is filled with happiness and joy for all of you =]